Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the Council or distribute as required.

Locum Parish Clerk: Lisa-Jayne Campbell

Telephone: 01623 238712


Facebook: To reach our Facebook page, click on the icon at the bottom of the page

Parish Councillors (listed alphabetically)


Blanchard, Brian

Keeton, James (Vice Chair)

Hadley, Stephen

Marshall, Paul

Hibberd, Paul (Chair)

Mear, John

Hutchinson, Ian

Pike, Sarah

Jones, Richard

Walker, Karen

Register of Interests

All Parish Councillors are required by law to complete a Register of Interests form to register their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests of their spouses or civil partners or persons with whom they live in that capacity.

Parish Councillor Vacancy. Click on the document below.

2_Casual Vacancy Notice.doc File Uploaded: 31 March 2021 74.5 KB